Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.4
Staff
6.9
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Mark
    ie

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arman
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luciano
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2018
    location
    Tamas
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxanne
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    gb

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marten
    ee

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 12, 2018

    Recommend

    The homless people on the streete. It was scary to go outside at the evning.
    Room was very clean, big and bed was very comfortable. Also location is very good. You can go everywhere by foot. Staff was also very helpful. There was not a parking lot, but the still let us park inside the parking house. Also lot on opportunities to watch TV. Definately recommend.
    paul
    au

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wim_NL
    nl

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 6, 2018

    Great location but evenly bad hotel

    It's basically (2) beds in a room. Check-in staff was very uninterested, looked at our pasport, swiped our creditcard and handed room card, I don't think he said a word (this can of course be a plus for some people). The room itself did not seem very clean and was rather small, especially the bath(room) was badly cleaned and the toilet looked like it could fell apart any second. Last we we're double charged for our stay and (after 7 days) still seem to be unable to reach the property.
    Location is great
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 28, 2018
    Room is smelly.
    Location is good, close to city centre.
    Lee
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 28, 2018
    It is literally an ‘oasis’ in a rough area. Loads of homeless people. Although no-one ever bothered us we didn’t feel safe walking our kids down the street at night (daytime ok). Easy to use the buses as an alternative. Coffee and fridge would have been nice but ice available.
    Nice sitting area/courtyard, Free, easy and safe parking, Good bus routes Comfortable Fast WiFi
    Roy
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 19, 2018
    No coffee making facilities in the room, no microwave or fridge, area seemed a bit rough too.
    Was nice and clean. The staff were really friendly and helpful
    Mika
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 16, 2018

    Functional but not in a great area. Use a taxi or drive!!

    Location very dodgy. Do not advise walking outside in the evening. Get a taxi!!
    Functional
    Vira
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    I would like to thanks Raju, he is very professional receptionist.
    Hwijong Chong
    kr

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 10, 2018
    many homeless.
    It's okay at day, but I don't know at night.
    irina
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 8, 2018

    I don’t like

    Nothing was nice not coffee machine no refrigerator the big noisy windows was not closed good so many homeless around the hotel bad area and vey expensive for the conditions
    Nothing the windows was like op
    Ratu Vitu
    fj

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 6, 2018

    Ok for a short stay

    Old Furniture and carpet.
    Liked the cleanliness of room and prompt action of staff at front office desk to send an electrician to reprogram TV brightness & contrast of Flat Screen which had been inaccurately adjusted by previous occupant Also liked the location being near city centre and also had a grocery/food corner shop 20m from hotel.
    Samuel
    pr

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 30, 2018

    San Francisco adventure

    No air conditioning
    All attractions pretty close
Loading reviews...