Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.9
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 25, 2018
    Very cute common area, friendly staff and better than expected
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 24, 2018
    We found a sock on the chair in the room. The sink is tiny and obstructed by the shelf so it’s hard to wash your face
    Great location, just blocks from the opera house. The bed was very comfortable and talk about water pressure! It could take your skin off
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 23, 2018

    It was clean but in a shady area

    Bad neighborhood and no amenities
    Aditya
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jolene
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    May 19, 2018

    Would not stay here again

    Bed was way too hard. It could be improved with a pillow top. Hardly slept all night
    Room was clean and nicely appointed.
    Tony from Los Angeles
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 13, 2018

    Would NOT recommend this place to anyone.

    See the previous answer.
    Frankly there is nothing that I liked. Staff was rude and the facility is a dump.
    Justine
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 3, 2018

    We would stay again.

    The beds are just okay and the road noise is noticable in the morning.
    Staff was nice. Outside tables were great. It is older but not bad. Free parking!
    Edwin
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 30, 2018
    No AC
    Staying for one night. Pretty good location, a bit loud but not that bad. The staff was good. The parking look very secure especially at night.
    german
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graciela
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cher Wilson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    The style was great! ...vintage, but in a nice way! Loved the garden/patio area.
    gypsy wanderer
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 16, 2018

    HORRIBLE

    I did not feel safe. I was worried about the loud voices all night, it was dirty everywhere.
    it was in very poor condition, dirty EVERYWHERE. people sleeping in lobby area. my room had a candy wrapper on top of the made bed. the floor had hair on it. the noise of the street was all night. the employee was almost rude and not helpful. the atmosphere reminded me if a halfway home or homeless shelter. room had not been updated since the 60s 70s
    je

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine Ellis
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    Could do with some updating
    The location, easy access to bus stops to more tourist destinations
    Nils Philip
    se

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 6, 2018
    The location and price
    Tomo
    si

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 4, 2018
    Big room in a city center.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bruce
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 30, 2018

    Fantastic time

    The plugs were very louse hard to keep things plug in I think fire hazard sparked when in plugging
    Location and a cute cottage feel
    Almira
    au

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...